THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

March 27, 2018

COMMISSION

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

Ca	ll to Order	President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	EMAStorm Damage Report	Clifton
(2)	Road Department a) Maintenance update b) Personnel c) JM Wood – 3year Agreement	Broyles Broyles Sharp
(3)	 Engineering a) Herbicide Bid Award b) Training c) Gregg Skaggs Retirement 	Luther Luther Luther
(4)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Langley
(5)	Travel/Training – Administration Conference	Sharp
(6)	CDBG Grant Resolutions – Fair Housing/Language Access	Sharp
(7)	Peaks Corner Fire DepartmentBoard Re-appointments	Westbrook
(8)	Revenue Commissioner Personnel	Wilks
(9)	Water Projects – CR 484, CR 209 and CR 81	Kuykendall
(10)	Next Meeting—April 10, 2018	President
(11)	Adjourn	President