THE DEKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

March 13, 2018 Agenda

Ca	ll to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledge		
	b) Approve Minutes		President
	c) New Business:		
(1)	Council on AgingTraining		McCamy
(2)	Road DepartmentMaintenance Update		Broyles
(3)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel		Edmondson
(4)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel		Wilks
(5)	ProbatePersonnel		Sharp
(6)	Property Tax (Education) Renewal Resolutions:		Woody Sanderson Alan Zeigler
	b) Resolution for call of Elec) Resolution for call of Eled) Resolution for call of Ele	ction for 1 Mill Countywide Tax Renewal ction for 3 Mill Countywide Tax Renewal ction for 3 Mill County District Tax Renewal ction for 7.5 Mill County District Tax Renewa ction for 3 Mill Fort Payne District Tax Renewa	al
(7)	Next Meeting—March 27, 20	018	President
(8)	Adjourn		President