## THE DeKALB COUNTY **COMMISSION**

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

(8)

Adjourn

## RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President ProTem

February 27, 2018 Agenda

Agenda		
Ca	ll to Order	President ProTem
	a) Invocation/Pledge	
	b) Approve Minutes	President ProTem
	c) New Business:	
Recognition of June Brewer		President ProTem
(1)	Road Department	
	a) Maintenance Update	Broyles
	b) Personnel	Broyles
	c) District 1 Fence and Generator	Broyles
(2)	Engineering	
	a) CR 196 Road Vacation Hearing	Luther
	b) CR 27 Guardrail Repair Proposal	Luther
	c) CR 24 Bridge Guardrail Repair Proposal	Luther
	d) Training	Luther
(3)	COA/RPT Director	Sharp
(4)	TARCOG/CDBG Grant Resolution	Sharp
(5)	Sheriff's Office Personnel	Edmondson
(6)	LibraryBook Signing	Hancock
(7)	Next Meeting—March 13, 2018	President ProTem