COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

February 13, 2018 Agenda

| Call to Order | | President |
|----------------------------------|--|--------------------|
| | a) Invocation/Pledge | |
| | b) Approve Minutes | President |
| | c) New Business: | |
| Recognition of Leadership DeKalb | | |
| (1) | Road Department a) Maintenance Update b) Personnel | Broyles Broyles |
| (2) | EngineeringCR 823 Bridge Tile Encasement | Wallace |
| (3) | Sheriff's OfficePersonnel | Edmondson |
| (4) | TransportationPolicy Revision | Sharp |
| (5) | EMATraining | Clifton |
| (6) | Next Meeting—February 27, 2018 | President |
| (7) | Adjourn | President |