COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

January 23, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledge	
	b) Approve Minutes	President
	c) New Business:	
Recognition of Leadership DeKalb		
(1)	Road Department a) Maintenance Update b) Surplus Equipment	Broyles Broyles
(2)	Reclamation ResolutionCR 88 & 651	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Edmondson
(4)	Council on AgingPersonnel	President
(5)	Stepping Up InitiativeResolution	President
(6)	Next Meeting—February 13, 2018	President
(7)	Adjourn	President