THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

Adjourn

(4)

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President

January 9, 2018 Agenda

| Call to Order | | President | | |
|---------------|-------------------------------|-----------------------|-----------|--|
| | a) | Invocation/Pledge | | |
| | b) | Approve Minutes | President | |
| | c) | New Business: | | |
| (1) | Road I | Road Department | | |
| | | a) Maintenance Update | Broyles | |
| | | b) Personnel | Broyles | |
| (2) | Kilpatrick Voting Location | | Sharp | |
| (3) | Next Meeting—January 23, 2018 | | President | |