## COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

## December 12, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a)	Invocation/Pledge	
	b)	Approve Minutes	President
	c)	New Business:	
(1)	Library Director – Elizabeth Tucker (Retirement)		President
(2)	Road	Department a) Personnel b) Truck Auction c) Truck Purchase Resolution	Sharp Sharp Sharp
(3)	EngineeringTraining		Luther
(4)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel		Sharp
(5)	Sales TaxSevere Weather Preparedness Tax Free		President
(6)	Next Meeting—January 9, 2018		President
(7)	Adjo	urn	President