THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT
MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

> November 28, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President	
	a)	Invocation/Pledge		
	b)	Approve Minutes	President	
	c)	New Business:		
(1)	Road	Road Department		
		a) Maintenance Update	Broyles	
		b) Personnel	Broyles	
(2)	Engineering			
		a) CR 608 Road Vacation Hearing	Luther	
		b) CR 196 Road Vacation Hearing	Luther	
		c) CR 751 Speed Limit Resolution	Luther	
(3)	Reven	ue CommissionPersonnel	Wilks	
(4)	Sheriff's Office			
		a) Personnel	Edmondson	
		b) Camera Repair Bid	Edmondson	
(5)	Next I	Meeting—December 12, 2017*	President	
(6)	Adjou	urn	President	

^{*}We will only have one meeting in the month of December. That meeting will be December 12^{th} .*