COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

September 26, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a) Inv	vocation/Pledge	
	b) Ap	prove Minutes	President
	c) Ne	w Business:	
(1)	Recognition of DeKalb Homemakers		President
(2)		artment Maintenance Update Equipment Purchase Discussion	Broyles Broyles
(3)	Engineerin a) b)		Luther Luther
(4) (5)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel Jail – Food Bid		Langley Langley
(6)	MR Board Reappointment		President
(7)	2018 Fiscal Year Budget		Sharp
(8)	Next Meeting—October 10, 2017		President
(9)	Adjourn		President