THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

September 12, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department/EngineeringMaintenance Update	Broyles
(2)	Engineering a) Public Hearing-CR 9 & DR 862 Vacation b) Road Acceptance c) Road Reclamation d) Award Annual Bids	Luther Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office-Personnel	Edmondson
(4)	CDBG Grant Resolution	Sharp
(5)	Council on Aging/Public TransportationHoliday Calendar	Sharp
(6)	Liability InsuranceLow Loss Return	Sharp
(7)	Commission – Personnel	Sharp
(8)	Temporary Employment Bid Award	Sharp
(9)	Budget Update	Sharp
(10)	Next Meeting—September 26, 2017	President
(11)	Adjourn	President