THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

COMMISSION MEMBERS

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

August 8, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a)	Invocation/Pledge	
	b)	Approve Minutes	President
	c)	New Business:	
(1)	CDBG Grant Hearing		
(2)	Road D	Department/Engineering a) Maintenance Update b) Vehicle Surplus c) Equipment Finance Resolution	Broyles Sharp Sharp
(3)	Revenu	ne CommissionPersonnel	Wilks
(4)	Probate JudgeSoftware Contract		Crowe
(5)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel		Edmondson
(6)	Unclaimed Fiduciary Fund/Land Sales Excess		Sharp
(7)	Rural Public TransportationPersonnel		Sharp
(8)	SPECIA	AL ELECTION – AUGUST 15, 2017	
(9)	Next M	Iceting—August 15, 2017 ***	President
(10)	Adjour	n	President

^{*** -} The August 22, 2017 meeting will be replaced by the August 15, 2017 meeting.