THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

August 15, 2017 Agenda

Ca	Call to Order		President
	a)	Invocation/Pledge	
	b)	Approve Minutes	President
	c)	New Business:	
(1)	Road Department/EngineeringMaintenance Update		Broyles
(2)	Rural Public TransportationPersonnel		Sharp
(3)	DHR Board ReappointmentLaura Kerby		President
(4)	CDBG GrantResolution		Sharp
(5)	Special Election Run-Off – VFW Polling Site Resolution		President
(6)	Next Meeting—September 12, 2017		President
(7)	Adjourn		President