THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

COMMISSION MEMBERS

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

July 25, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President	
	a)	Invocation/Pledge		
	b)	Approve Minutes	President	
	c)	New Business:		
(1)	Road I	Road Department/Engineering		
		a) Maintenance Update	Luther	
		b) Petition to Vacate CR 862	Luther	
		c) Petition to Vacate-Portion of CR 9	Luther	
		d) Asphalt Distributor Bid Award	Luther	
		e) Bucks Pocket Project	Luther	
		f) Training	Luther	
		g) Equipment Purchase	Sharp	
		h) Damage Claim	Sharp	
(2)	Reven	ue CommissionPersonnel	Wilks	
(3)	Probate JudgeSoftware Contract		Sharp	
(4)	Fyffe Election DistrictResolution		Sharp	
(5)	Council on AgingPersonnel		Sharp	
(6)	Bucks Pocket Dedication		Westbrook	
(7)	DeKalb County Economic DevelopmentBoard Appointment		President	
(8)	Next Meeting—August 8, 2017		President	
(9)	Adjou	rn	President	