THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

July 11, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President	
	a)	Invocation/Pledge		
	b)	Approve Minutes	President	
	c)	New Business:		
(1)	Retirem	nent: Resolution	President	
(2)	Road D	Road DepartmentRoad Maintenance Update		
		a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles	
		b) Personnel	Broyles	
		c) Damage Claim	Sharp	
(3)	Engine	Engineering		
		a) Calcium Chloride Annual Bid	Luther	
		b) Training	Luther	
(4)	Revenu	e CommissionerTraining	Wilks	
(5)	Sheriff	s OfficePersonnel	Edmondson	
(6)	Animal	ShelterTraining	Sharp	
(7)	Council	l on AgingPersonnel	Sharp	
(8)	Fyffe E	lection District	Sharp	
(9)	Next M	eeting—July 25, 2017	President	
(10)	Adjour	n	President	