COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

Call to Order

THE DEKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> June 27, 2017 Agenda

Invocation/Pledge a) President b) Approve Minutes New Business: c) **Recognition of Fort Payne High School CERT Team** (1) Road Department--Road Maintenance Update Broyles **Revenue Commission** (2)a) Final Settlement Wilks Wilks b) Personnel Sheriff's Office (3) a) Personnel Edmondson b) Notice of Claim Sharp (4) Revenue Enforcement--Garbage Exemptions Sharp Rural Public Transportation--Personnel Sharp (5) CED Mental Health--Resolution President (6) Next Meeting—July 11, 2017 President (7)Adjourn President (8)

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President