THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

Adjourn

SCOT WESTBROOK FORT DISTRICT II 256

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON

DISTRICT III

DISTRICT IV

President

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

June 13, 2017 Agenda

Cal	Call to Order		President
	a)	Invocation/Pledge	
	b)	Approve Minutes	President
	c)	New Business:	
(1)	Road D	Department a) Road Maintenance Update b) Software	Broyles Crowe
(2)	Sheriff	's Office a) Personnel b) Vehicle Tracking System/Special Jail Fund	Edmondson Edmondson
(3)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel		Sharp
(4)	Next Meeting—June 27, 2017		President