THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

May 23, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order		President		
	a)	Invocation/Pledge		
	b)	Approve Minutes	President	
	c)	New Business:		
(1)	Road Department			
		a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles	
		b) Personnel	Broyles	
		c) Damage Claim	Sharp	
(2)	Engine	Engineering		
		a) Bid Award	Luther	
		b) Speed Limit Resolution - CR 631	Luther	
(3)	Sheriff	Sheriff's Office		
		a) Personnel	Langley	
		b) Inmate Phone Bid	Langley	
		c) Caliber Safety Bid	Langley	
		d) Budget Transfer	Sharp	
(4)	Sales T	axSales Tax Holiday	President	
(5)	Next Meeting—June 13, 2017		President	
(6)	Adjourn		President	