THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

April 25, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledge	
	b) Approve Minutes	President
	c) New Business:	
(1)	Road Department a) Road Maintenance Updateb) Personnel	Broyles Broyles
(2)	DeKalb Jackson Water Board Appointment	Wootten
(3)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Edmondson
(4)	Safety Coordinator	
	a) Appointmentsb) Training	President President
(5)	a) Appointments	
(5) (6)	a) Appointmentsb) Training	President President
	a) Appointmentsb) TrainingPublic TransportationBus Purchase	President President