## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

Call to Order

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

President

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

COMMISSION MEMBERS

April 11, 2017 Agenda

Ca	II to Orc	ег	President
	a)	Invocation/Pledge	
	b)	Approve Minutes	President
	c)	New Business:	
(1)	ACCA	Recognition	President
(2)	Road DepartmentRoad Maintenance Update		Broyles
(3)	EngineeringSurface Treatment Bid Award		Luther
(4)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel		Wilks
(5)	Sheriff a) b)	Personnel Surplus Vehicles	Edmondson Edmondson
(6)	Council of AgingTraining		Sharp
(7)	DHR Board Appointment		President
(8)	Next Meeting—April 25, 2017		President
(9)	Adjourn		President