## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

COMMISSION MEMBERS

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

March 28, 2017 Agenda

Ca	Call to Order		President	
	a)	Invocation/Pledge		
	b)	Approve Minutes	President	
	c)	New Business:		
(1)	Road I	ad Department		
( )		a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles	
		b) Personnel	Broyles	
		c) Auction Results	Sharp	
(2)	EngineeringHerbicide Annual Bid Award		Luther	
(3)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel		Edmondson	
(4)	911 Board Appointment		Jackson	
(5)	Next Meeting—April 11, 2017		President	
(6)	Adjourn		President	