THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III DEWITT JACKSON

DISTRICT IV

COMMISSION MEMBERS

March 14, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a) Invocation/	a) Invocation/Pledge	
	b) Approve M	inutes	President
	c) New Busine	ess:	
(1)		Iaintenance Update	Broyles
	b) Damage	e Claim	Sharp
(2)	EngineeringTimbe	gineeringTimber Harvest Bid	
(3)	Revenue Commissional Training b) Personn	g	Wilks Wilks
(4)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel		Edmondson
(5)	911 BoardReappointment-Jimmy Carter		Kuykendall
(6)	Next Meeting—March 28th, 2017		President
(7)	Adjourn		President