THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

February 28, 2017 Agenda

Ca	ıll to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledge	
	b) Approve Minutes	President
	c) New Business:	
(1)	Road Departmenta) Road Maintenance Updateb) Personnel	Broyles Broyles
(2)	EngineeringACEA Conference	Luther
(3)	Revenue CommissionTraining	Wilks
(4)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Edmondson
(5)	Liability Insurance Renewal	Sharp
(6)	Next Meeting March 14th 2017	