THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS
CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

(11) Next Meeting-- February 28th 2017

(12) Adjourn

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON
DISTRICT IV

President

February 14, 2017 Agenda Call to Order President a) Invocation/Pledge President b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: Recognition of Leadership DeKalb (1) Career and Technology Proclamation President (2) ACCA Award President (3) Road Department a) Road Maintenance Update **Broyles** b) Personnel **Broyles** Engineering (4) a) CR 255 Award Concurrence Luther Luther b) Personnel (5) EMA – EOP Plan, Recovery Plan and Hazardous Materials Study Clifton **Sherriff Office** (6) a) Personnel Edmondson b) Temperature Control Upgrade Edmondson (7) Council on Aging/Rural Public Transportation a) Grant Application Training Sharp b) Alabama Disability Conference Sharp (8) DeKalb County Parks and Recreation Board President Aroney Fire Protection Resolution President (10) Aroney Fire Protection Board Westbrook