THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

October 24, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President	
	a)	Invocation/Pledge		
	b)	Approve Minutes	President	
	c)	New Business:		
(1)	Road DepartmentMaintenance Update		Broyles	
(2)	Engin	Engineering		
		a) RainsvilleBoozer Road Bridge Project	Luther	
		b) SR 114 Bridge Project	Luther	
		c) CR 196 Vacation	Luther	
(3)	Sherif	Sheriff's Office		
		a) Personnel	Edmondson	
		b) Inmate Medicaid Resolution/Agreement	Sharp	
(4)	Office	Supply Bid Award	Sharp	
(5)	CED I	Mental Health Board Appointment	President	
(6)	DHR Board Reappointment and Resignation		President	
(7)	2018 Holiday Calendar		Sharp	
(8)	Next Meeting—November 14, 2017		President	
(9)	Adjourn		President	