THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

SHANE WOOTTEN

DISTRICT I

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS
CHRIS KUYKENDALL

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

October 10, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order			President	
	a)	Invocation/Pledge		
	b)	Approve Minutes	President	
	c)	New Business:		
(1)	Road	Road Department		
		a) Maintenance Update	Broyles	
		b) Equipment Purchase Discussion	Broyles	
		c) Damage Claim	Sharp	
		c) Damage Claim	Sharp	
(2)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel		Edmondson	
(3)	EngineeringTraining		Luther	
(4)	DeKalb Public TransportationResolution		President	
(5)	DeKalb Ambulance Service BoardResignation and Appointment		Westbrook	
(6)	DeKalb Library BoardAppointment		President	
(7)	Lighting		Barry Wisner	
(8)	Next Meeting—October 24, 2017		President	
(9)	Adjourn		President	