## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

Westbrook

January 24, 2017 Agenda

Call to Order President

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President

c) New Business:

## Reception 9:30

## Recognition of Fyffe Football 2A State Champions and Fyffe Cheerleaders 2A State Champions

(1) Road Department

a) Road Maintenance Update
b) Personnel
c) CR 255 Funding Agreement
Broyles
Luther

(2) Aroney Fire Protection Board

a) Mark Cotton

b) James Edwin

(3) EMA

a) LEPC Meeting Clifton

(4) Next Meeting-- February 14<sup>th</sup> 2017

(5) Adjourn President