THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

January 10, 2017 Agenda

Ca	ll to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledge	
	b) Approve Minutes	President
	c) New Business:	
(1)	Road Department	
	a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles
	b) Auction	Broyles
	c) Personnel	Broyles
	d) Bridge Replacement CR 212	Luther
	e) Training	Luther
(2)	Revenue Commission	
	a) Annual Training	Wilks
(3)	Sherriff's Office	
	a) Personnel	Edmondson
(4)	EMA	
	a) Snow Event update	Martin
(5)	Public Transportation	
	a) Defensive Driving Training	Sharp
(6)	Sales Tax	
,	a) Severe Weather Preparedness Tax Free Holiday	Sharp
(7)	AT&T Contract	Sharp
(8)	Next Meeting January 24th 2017	
(9)	Adjourn	President